Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Grove

Courtney Grove

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Grove
"I just got switched recently to State Farm, the staff there are very nice , helpful, and answered all my question that I have dealing with my insurance policy and the different benefit and discount that they can offer to me as well."
Profile photo of Chris Chrisman

Chris Chrisman

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chrisman
"Very friendly and professional staff"
Profile photo of Thomas Jones

Thomas Jones

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Jones
"I will say they defend their insured and fight tooth and nail. As a policy holder your definitely in good hands; get in an accident with someone with State Farm you need to get a lawyer. Lenny will get you a great policy with good solid coverage. You want your stuff protected and Lenny at State Farm will make it happen."
Profile photo of Nicole Hardison

Nicole Hardison

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hardison
"Lenny Beeman is the best! He's not only a true friend, but an amazing, professional asset. He helped take care of my cell phone plan for a number of years and I can't wait for him to take care of my insurance!"
Profile photo of Nicholas

Nicholas

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas
"Like a good neighbor, Lenny is THERE! Excited to have him take care of my needs for insurance!"
Profile photo of Dustin Ritchea

Dustin Ritchea

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Ritchea
"Excited to see Lenny Beeman working on your staff. He took care of all my phone needs and services, and now will be taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shirlynn Cypher

Shirlynn Cypher

April 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shirlynn Cypher
"I pay our Insurance payments by phone.And everyone is always very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Michelle Novak

Michelle Novak

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Novak
"Keith was pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to answer all of my questions and provide me with good coverage!"
Profile photo of Steven Heckman

Steven Heckman

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Heckman
"Always super friendly and accommodating. Always has the customers best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Sharon Bellak

Sharon Bellak

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bellak
"I like the personal touch from Michelle in handling the question I had."
Profile photo of Jake Barkley

Jake Barkley

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Barkley
"Great assistance"
Profile photo of Austin Sagoe-Simpson

Austin Sagoe-Simpson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sagoe-Simpson
"The process was very smooth. The Agent answered all the questions I asked. He was clear on the policy I choose . They are the best."
Profile photo of Janice Chicarell

Janice Chicarell

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Chicarell
"Michelle helped me by explaining the importance of why I need something. I appreciate her kindness and no pushing things on me I didn't want. I'm glad I got my insurance with her"
Profile photo of John Babl

John Babl

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Babl
"I always get a kind fast courteous service when I need it from Michelle’s office. I’m very glad that I selected them. I just moved back from Green Bay Wisconsin looking for an insurance company that I can trust. I believe I found what I was looking for I needed!"
Profile photo of Katie Chiem

Katie Chiem

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Chiem
"Best insurance service… love Linda she is very friendly and talented.. ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Hope Livengood

Hope Livengood

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Livengood
"I’ve had State Farm with Michelle since I started driving. It’s by far the cheapest insurance around and I’ve never had any adverse experience with them. I would highly recommend it to any driver!"
Profile photo of James Gartland

James Gartland

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Gartland
"Very caring agent"
Profile photo of Brody Smay

Brody Smay

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Smay
"Very friendly, thorough and quick. No loopholes."
Profile photo of Beckie Cominsky

Beckie Cominsky

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beckie Cominsky
"Michelle, and including everyone I have met at her office are, amazing! She is an agent that is caring, understanding and compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone. Her and her staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Tracy Komar

Tracy Komar

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Komar
"Michelle Octavio and all of the staff go out of their way to help you. They are very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joe Peifer

Joe Peifer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Peifer
"I've been with State Farm ever since I started driving 12 years ago. Michelle is always responsive when you need her and always has the answers you need! She also always goes out of her way to make sure you are getting exactly what you want and an extremely affordable price! Just made some changes to my insurance this month and it was so easy, now I feel better knowing I got way better insurance with a small increase to my rate. She even had a new assistant there with her and he was ontop of it too! Just shows how well she can take care of not only her clients, but also her coworkers! I can not recommend enough!!"
Profile photo of Kacie Erb

Kacie Erb

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Erb
"I wanted to update my review to reflect even more positive interactions I’ve had working with this agency. My family and I have been working with Michelle’s office for years now. Even though I live in two hours away in Pittsburgh, working with this agency is seamless. I actually had quite a few auto issues last summer but Linda and Michelle provided stellar customer service and helped me out along the way. I’m so sad that Linda retired because she was incredible to work with, but the retirement is well deserved! Most recently, I purchased a home and needed insurance for it. I worked with Kaylee for the first time and she was an absolute pleasure. She provided me with a quote in less than 24 hours and I was able to get the dec page over to the mortgage company very quickly for processing. Not only is she great at what she does, but very kind as well! The customer service here is unmatched, and every staff member is so wonderful and helpful. I also feel that the rates are competitive. I highly recommend working with Michelle and her team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anna Master

Anna Master

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Master
"I’ve left a review before but I had another wonderful experience today.. they really go above and beyond here. Keith was able to help me out and even called me back to go over more polices with me and was vey helpful! I was able to add to my existing very quickly. Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Nicole McCreary

Nicole McCreary

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McCreary
"We are beyond pleased with Michelle Octavio and staff at StateFarm. They are responsive, kind, and treat us like family! They make all of our insurance needs easy."
Profile photo of Richard Robertson

Richard Robertson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Robertson
"If there's any problem with my insurance details, I can get it examined and answers quickly. Everyone is very friendly and efficient. If one doesn't know the answer, it becomes a group effort to get the correct answer. Thanks 👍 M.O. office!"